​CONTACT US

St. Patricia Parish

9050 S. 86th Ave.

Hickory Hills, IL 60457

708-598-5222 Phone

708-598-5280 Fax

 

Rectory Office Hours

Monday - Friday  9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

 

General inquiries may be directed to

patriciaparish@stpatriciaparish.com

Pastoral Staff

Pastor

Father Marcel Pasciak

mpasciak@stpatriciaparish.com

Retired Resident

Father Peter Paurazas

Parish Staff

Deacon 

Charles Keegan

 

Deacon

Norb Weitendorf

 

Secretary/Bulletin Editor

Nancy Groszek

ngroszek@stpatriciaparish.com

 

Ministry of Care

Melissa Keegan

mkeegan@stpatriciaparish.com

 

Business Manager

Julie Villegas

jvsuarez@stpatriciaparish.com

 

Director of Parish & School Maintenance

Devin Christianson

dchristianson@stpatriciaparish.com

 

Music Minister and Choir Director

Chris Ramos

cstefaniak@stpatriciaparish.com

 

 

Religious Education Program

Director

 

 

Religious Education Office

reled@stpatriciaparish.com

 

School

Principal

Mrs. Jaime Nowinski

jnowinski@stpatriciaparish.com

 

Administrative Secretary

Christina Glogowski

tglogowski@stpatriciaparish.com

 

Administrative Assistant

Colleen Mazurek

cmazurek@stpatriciaparish.com

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



In the Southwestern Suburbs

Saint Patricia is located on 91st Street in Hickory Hills, IL between Roberts Road and 88th Avenue. 

It is located on the northwest side of the street and the Fatima Football Field is on the corner.

 

From the Stevenson (I-55)

Exit the Stevenson (I55) at LaGrange Road South.

Go South on LaGrange Road to 87th Street. 

Make a left (east) at 87th Street.

Go east on 87th Street past the first light which is Kean Avenue. 

At the next light 88th Avenue, make a right (south) to 91st Street (light). 

Make a left (east) at 91st Street. 

Go east on 91st to the first stop sign which is 86th Avenue. 

Make a left (north) at 86th Avenue to the parking lot.

 

From Interstate 294

Exit the Interstate (294) at 95th Street West. 

Go West on 95th Street to Roberts Road (light). 

Make a right (north) at Roberts Road. 

Go north on Roberts Road to the first light 91st Street. 

Go left (west) on 91st Street several blocks to 86th Avenue (stop sign). 

Make a right (north) at 86th Avenue to the parking lot.

 

​CONTACT US

To request more information:


Contact the Rectory

Mon-Fri 8am - 4pm

708-598-5222

ngroszek@stpatriciaparish.com

You can also request more information with this form:

© 2013 by Saint Patricia Parish and School.  Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook